The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Heir Poll – The Winner!

Leave a comment

Hey guys! Not a chapter, sorry.  I am working on one for the Irving DITFT though so keep an eye out for that.

What I am here to tell you today is the results of the heir poll and who is going to lead us into generation 7.  So drum roll please

Here are the results.  So pleased to see everyone got some votes. 🙂

That means the winner and next torch holder is…

Well done Gambit! 😀

Gambit: What if I don’t want to be the TH. Don’t I get a say in this?

Nope

Storm: If he doesn’t want it, I’ll have it.

Jubilee: What makes you think you should have it?

Storm: I am the eldest.

Storm/Jubilee: *bickering in background*

Gambit: *ahem* Sorry about that.  Thank you kind readers for choosing me as the next heir.  I will try not to disappoint. 🙂

Leave a Reply

