The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Chapter 6.6 Life Changing Events

2 Comments

Hi everyone! 😀 First I’d like to wish you all a happy new year

happy-new-year-sparkling-glitter-gold-animated-gif

Ooh pretty.

Ahem, right… Anyway

Last time Rickon Styled, we got a dog, Storm had a birthday and Seymour continued to be useless.

screenshot-2

To kick things off Susan reacts badly to realising she becomes an elder soon.

screenshot

Rickon meanwhile painted this gorgeous painting.  I kept it for one of the children’s bedrooms.

Yes that’s right I said children’s.

Rickon: But it’s nice only having one child.

Tough we need more in case anything happens to Storm.

screenshot-3

As a reward for his nice artwork Rickon gets to fix the bathtub.  The work of a TH is never done.

Rickon: I wish you could control those idiots.  Then I wouldn’t have to do all the grunt work. 😡

Less complaining, more fixing.

screenshot-4

Ooh this looks awkard

Susan: (to self) Don’t make eye contact.

screenshot-5

Starla: How are you going to keep your job now you’re going to be old and useless?

Susan: Just ignore her, she’s only here to pop out kids.

screenshot-6

Starla: That’s it walk away, you know you can’t win against me.

Susan: Just give me the command.

Just be patient, she won’t be around much longer.

screenshot-7

Right on to the birthdays.  It’s a double one. Susan is becoming an elder.

screenshot-8

While Storm is becoming a child.

Susan: *blows out candles.*

screenshot-11

Aw look the whole family turned up to cheer them. ❤

screenshot-13

Susan: Thank the watcher I don’t have to do that again.

That’s a bit morbid.

Susan: I’m old now, I can get away with saying things like that.

screenshot-16

Storm’s turn.

screenshot-18

You want to look at the camera so we can get a look at you.

Storm: Not really

screenshot-20

Storm: I see a ghost.

Oh I see, don’t worry that’s just Koi.  She’s your great-grandmother.

Storm: Yes and she’s dead.

I’d get used to seeing ghosts round here.  It’s all part of legacy life.

screenshot-21

Here are the makeovers. First is Susan.  I tried to keep the sporty look.  You can’t see it very well here but I gave her purple highlights and blue tips.  I felt it suited her better.

screenshot-22

This is Storm is a child.  Her new trait is Star Quality.  I changed her outfit later on as I wasn’t happy with it.

screenshot-24

I love this kid already.  Only just aged up and already cleaning up.

screenshot-25

I forget why I took this photo.  It’s cute though. ❤

screenshot-26

Did I mention how much I love this kid.  NO BEDTIME STORY!!! She just went to bed.  😀

screenshot-27

Rickon is out styling the town.  His first client is Airdale Winters.

Rickon: You need a makeover stat.

Cat: I second that.

screenshot-29

Airdale: What did you do to me.  I look hideous.

I like it.

screenshot-31

This man is Patrick Cassat.  He wanted a new haircut and I can see why.

screenshot-32

There much better.  He actually liked the makeover.

screenshot-33

Last job of the day is Sammy Winters.  He is the son of Samoyed Winters.  Sorry for the bad angle but they insisted on standing in the most awkward place.

screenshot-34

Rickon: What is wrong with these people.  I make them look good and they hate it.

I liked Sammy so I saved him.  I plan to move town for the next generation and I want to take some of the offspring in town with me.

screenshot-35

Beast and Shaggydog bond near the wedding setup that I still haven’t cleared away yet.

screenshot-36

As soon as Rickon gets home he heads to the basement to accuse Starla of cheating.  This confuses me so I check her relationship panel.  Turns out she has an RI I missed.  There relationship has hit rock bottom and they both rolled the wish to break up.  😥

screenshot-37

It’s so sad that this marriage didn’t work out.

Rickon: When my child is born, you time in this house is over.

Starla: It can’t come soon enough.

screenshot-38

Starla: Oh plumbobs! Not yet. Too soon, Too soon!

screenshot-44

It’s a boy! Yay

Starla: Hold that thought. I’m not done yet.

giphy

screenshot-43

OK so we have not 1 but 4 new babies.

200_s

Yes you read that right we have quads. Two girls and two boys.  Two of which are green.  I will introduce them to you next time.

screenshot-39

Where is the father while the quads are born? He’s on an outing with my simself’s daughter Meghann.

Rickon: Thank goodness Seymour spat her out, she’s cute.

Yes and also in a relationship with a girl.

screenshot-40

I took pity on her and changed her hairstyle

screenshot-41

There much better.

That’s all the photos I have so I will have to end it here.

Note: For those who don’t know the men in the gifs the first is Mr Bean played by Rowan Atkinson. The second is Prince George from Blackadder the Third played by Hugh Laurie.

2 thoughts on “Chapter 6.6 Life Changing Events

  1. …well, now you have a backup for Storm? Didn’t we have quads last generation? Maybe your kids radio/tv is working a little too well.

Leave a Reply

