The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Versatile Blogger Award

3 Comments

Hi, I do have pictures ready for another chapter, but first I bring great news!

versatile-blog-award

Many thanks to Earthqueenami of the Kanto Legacy (which I will catch up on at some point!) for nominating me for this award.

The rules: 

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Share the award on your blog
3. Share seven random facts about yourself
4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated

Seven Facts

Ooh this is going to be tough, let me think for a moment.

giphy-facebook_s

  1. Ok, well for starters I have a 5 month old daughter.  She is adorable naturally 😀
  2. I have a cat called Teddy, a rabbit called Pickle, a Gecko called Sprout and a bearded dragon called Puff
  3. I live in Cambridgeshire, England.  It is a small village, we don’t even have a little shop!
  4. I have played sims since the first game although I am still not a great lover of Sims 4
  5. I love Penguins (the animal not the biscuit, although they are quite nice)
  6. I love baking whenever I get chance.  Tea loaf is a particular favourite of mine.
  7. I love Disney films.  My all time favourite is Cinderella

Nominations

Apologies if you have already been nominated

  1. The Simple Life by autumrein
  2. The Sloane Family Legacy by Eddiesims
  3. A Graying World by thepartysim
  4. Light the way to Heaven by blamsart
  5. The Rouke Epic Legacy by somebodysangel13
  6. The Bedlam ISBI by umbramuse
  7. Different Winters by LilyShadowWriter
  8. Insanity Doesn’t Compare by Jax
  9. Alissa by 11daisies
  10. Big City Story by Totalsimmer518
3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations! And thank you so much for nominating me! 😀

  2. Hey there, congratulations!! I love all your pets names–such a great variety for a great variety of pets! Do they all get along, or do they mostly ignore one another? What a group!

    Also, thank you so much for nominating me! I really appreciate it ^_^ ❤

  3. Pingback: Belated Awards Post | Rourke Epic Legacy

Leave a Reply

