The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Chapter 6.4 The First Born

4 Comments

Ok, now that the award stuff is done let’s move on to a chapter!

Last time Starla discovered she was pregnant, Rickon got a promotion and most of the family resorted to drinking.

We kick things of with Starla’s continued efforts to turn the entire family against her. I am loving her mean spirited trait! XD Makes things a bit more interesting.

screenshot-2

Starla: OMG that dress is so old it still has baby milk on it.

Susan: If you weren’t pregnant… 😡

screenshot-5

One of the rare occasions when Max is not a werewolf.

Max: I’d forgotten how good I look.

Yeah, pretty in pink! 😀

Max: It takes a real man to look this good in pink.

With pink hair to boot.

screenshot-6

Starla takes a break from arguing with everyone in sight to actually do something useful and tidy up.

Starla: Hey! I’m useful. 😡

For now…

screenshot-7

Rickon takes a break from his job to build his painting skill.

I don’t know why but find that painting really creepy.

Rickon: I think it’s cute.  Can I put it on the wall?

No. *sells*

Rickon: 😥

screenshot-8

Starla: So I read a superhero comic for the first time.

Mulberry: really. How interesting. *person person plus*

Don’t be fooled, they argued after this.

screenshot-9

Yay! someone found the pizza oven! Do you have to do everything in your swimwear?

Susan: I don’t want to get my clothes dirty now do I.

screenshot-12

Rickon’s latest Stylist job as a big one from Keeshonden.

Keeshonden: I need a whole new wardrobe my good man. Oh and fix my hair and makeup while you’re at it.

Rickon: OK I know just what you need.

screenshot-13

I designed her new wardrobe around that red and black pattern. This is her athletic wear.

Keeshonden: I like it! ❤

Rickon: Naturally, I’m a cut above the rest. 😀

screenshot-19

While there I noticed August and Amber Leavitt.  It’s nice to see them still in love.

screenshot-14

Starla: What are you looking at? 😡

Just checking you’re ok.

Starla: Well I’m fine so you can just….

screenshot-15

Starla: Holy snowballs!

Gnome: Why thanks for noticing. 😉

screenshot-23

Starla: It’s a girl! 🙂

IT’S GREEN!!!

Ahem, I meant to say welcome to family little baby Storm.

storm-feat-630x420

Did I mention she’s green.

screenshot-17

screenshot-18

The family is super excited by the new arrival as you can tell.  The rest of the family were at work or sleeping at this point.

screenshot-25

screenshot-26

Storm’s fav colour is Irish Green and she’s a girl so I redecorated the nursery using pink as an accent colour. I think it works pretty well

screenshot-27

Despite her mean ways Starla is actually a very attentive mother. Maybe there’s hope for you yet.

Starla: What do you mean by that?

Oh nothing.

screenshot-29

Seymour is still around even though he hasn’t eaten anyone. He may not survive for much longer. I am getting bored of him since he doesn’t seem interested causing mischief anymore.

Seymour: I have realised violence is not the answer.

screenshot-31

Starla: It’s so good not being pregnant.

Don’t get too used to that.

Starla: Oh no I am not doing that again.

But I need a spare. 😦

Starla: Not my problem sweethart.

screenshot-32

Rickon: Who’s daddy’s precious little girl.

Storm: *baby noises*

screenshot-34

I was watching these two slap each other and argue for ages.  I was really hoping it would turn into a fight.

Susan: If she wants a fight she’s got one.  Let’s just see her try and beat me.

Yeah Starla doesn’t stand a chance with Susan’s maxed out Athletic and Martial arts. 😀

starla-and-susan-relationship

This is the state of Starla’s relationship with Susan now.  She really fits in well doesn’t she.

screenshot-38

Oh dear Susan found the baby swing.  Please don’t put it on fast.

Susan: What was that? Put it on fast, ok.  Wheee!

Storm: *bleugh*

Lovely, thanks.

I think I shall end it on that note.  See you all next time.

 

4 thoughts on “Chapter 6.4 The First Born

  1. Hi! Just found your stories maybe two weeks ago and your good at this and make me laugh. Congratulations on the new baby she is beautiful.

  2. Storm, one of my favourites! Here’s hoping she gets Rickon/Max’s pink hair.

Leave a Reply

