The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

New Blog

Leave a comment

Hiya! Just so you now I am still around and I will return to complete my legacies at some point.  As you can understand my daughter takes up a lot of my time and fitting in time to play sims is proving very difficult at the moment.

That is not what I am here to tell you though.  In my infinite wisdom I have decided to start a blog detailing my experiences with a new baby.  This is actually a lot easier as I do not have to play Sims first.  I can sit with my Ipad when I have few moments and write.

Anyone that is interested can click here to check out my new blog called Anabelle’s Tales

Leave a Reply

