The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Chapter 5.6 They come in Packs

6 Comments

Ok so last time the quads became adorable toddlers, Susan met Rham’s family and there was a bucket load of cuteness

cute

This chapter starts with a birthday as that’s the first picture I have.

Screenshot

Ayra: I’m Nana’s favourite so I go first.

Screenshot-3

Screenshot-5

Ayra: Growing up hurts.

Her new trait is Loves the Cold

One down three more to go. Next is Rickon

Screenshot-7

I miss Susan’s hair. 😦 I can’t find another one I like her in.

Screenshot-8 Screenshot-10

Argh, now you look like your sister. His new trait is Loves the Heat

Rickon: Too tired to care.

Screenshot-12

I interupt this birthday for a fail.  Thanks Koi -5

Screenshot-16

Next up is Bran.  I’ll miss them as toddlers, they are so cute.

Susan: I won’t, they can look after themselves now and I can get a job!

Screenshot-21 Screenshot-22

Bran: My hair! My beautiful hair! 😥

Don’t worry I’ll fix it. New trait is Artistic

Screenshot-20

Ayra’s first action as a child is to clean the dishes.  I love her already.

Screenshot-23

Finally it’s Eddard’s turn to grow up.

Susan: I can barely contain the joy of this moment.

Eddard: I’m last cus I’m the bestest!

Screenshot-24 Screenshot-25

Eddard: See I’m a real looker.

Right… Anyway his new trait is slob

Screenshot-26

Eddard: This dirty toilet makes me angry! HOooooooowl!

Screenshot-27

With 6 kids in the house scenes like this are common place.

Lucky: Why do they come in packs? How are you supposed to get one on their own?

Screenshot-29

While the other adults deal with the nightmare of getting 6 kids to bed Susan is getting herself a job in sports.  Since she is like level 7 in Athletic it should be easy.

Screenshot-30

That doesn’t mean she can take it easy though.  She has a LTW to fulfill.

Screenshot-31

I love this girl. ❤

Screenshot-32

Do you think you’re a looker now?

Eddard: Naturally! The ladies love a beast! 😀

Screenshot-33

Viserys: Ugh, my brother is a pig.

Ayra: *looks creepy in back of shot*

Screenshot-34

I love his jammies. ❤ I also love automonous skilling. ❤

Screenshot-37

Ugh, those dolls. Sorry bud but that has got to go.

Eddard: 😦

Screenshot-38

With the kids growing up fast it is high time Susan got back to working on her painting skill. She will have to paint the heir portraits after all.

*Thud is heard in distance*

Screenshot-41

Koi: Oww. I’m too old for this.

Screenshot-42

This adorable girl is Tara Winters, daughter of Reed and Marina Winters.  I can’t wait to see what she looks like grown up.

Screenshot-43

This by the way is her brother, Elbert.

Screenshot-46

All the kids get back from their first day of school and I am impressed that some of them decide to do their homework.  Aw and look one of my gnomes got old.

Screenshot-47

More homeworking.

Screenshot-48

Max: With a bit a time and a lot of patience, you too could grow veggies as good as these.

Dani: *blank stare*

Screenshot-49

Max: *strangles self* Why don’t they just go to sleep.

I have been asking myself that since I started this challenge.

Screenshot-50

Max: Will the nightmare ever end.

Lucky: *makes a swift exit*

Screenshot-52

Max: Damn kids.

-5

 

 

Screenshot-53

Bran: I’m a cowboy! Yee haw!

Screenshot-54

Why are all these sims are at the gate though? You will just have to come back next time to find out.  For now I leave you with the Quad’s makeovers. Well most of them anyway.

Screenshot-56

Rickon

Screenshot-60

Bran

Screenshot-64

Ayra

Screenshot-65

As Eddard is still in wolf mode his makeover will have to wait.

That’s all for now

sad pika

Torch Holders: 4

Every birth: (+5) 29 x 5 = 105

Heir/Spouse Portrait: +5  10 x 5 = 50

Life Time Wish Achievements: (+25) 3 x 25 = 75

Each Sim that gets on Honor Roll/deans list: (+5) 4 x 5 = 20

Every 100,000 Simoleons : ( +20) 2 x 20 = 20

Each sim that reaches top of Career : (+10) 2 x 10 = 20

Accidental Deaths: (-10) 0

Social Worker Visits: (-15) 0

Passing Out: (-5) 43 x 5 = 195

Each Sim that failing school:  (-5) 0

Fires: (-5) 4 x 5 = 20

Fights: (-5) 0

Self Wettings: (-5) 40 x 5 = 160

Total: – 65

6 thoughts on “Chapter 5.6 They come in Packs

  1. Tara Winters!! Reed and Marina had some beautiful children, so I’m betting that Tara will be stunning too! Awww she looks like she’s got her mom’s hair and her daddy’s eyes—too cute! And Elbert, eeeee! Also bound to be quite the looker! Nice to see they’re around the same age as the quads too….hehehehehe.

    Speaking of the quads, they are grew up so well! I love Bran’s happy little face—too adorable! Actually, I love Arya’s happy little face too, which makes me realize that Arya and Bran look quite a bit alike despite the differences in coloration. I wonder if that’ll change once they become teens. I’m excited to find out! 😀

    • I have seen Tara as a teen and she doesn’t disappoint. She and Elbert are defiantly on the maybe pile for future spouses.
      I am loving all the kids. They are all adorable. ❤ I find it difficult to spot genetics until they are teens but they do like similar. I have just seen Dani & Viserys as teens and I am super keen to see the others grow up now.

  2. The quads all look so cool! I am loving Ayra’s pink hair! That colour just gets me every time. Dizzy did really good making a founder with a colour like that (that was, even better, passed onto Max). Which reminds me I still want to get that MOD that will give magical properties to a child born on the full moon. Too cool.

    I love that you have Red and Marina in there. Reed was one of my favourites from that blog XD. Their kids look so great, as always it seems lol.

    I can’t wait to see everyone when they’re teens. I think this vote is going to be very difficult.

    • I love the pink hair, such a nice colour. I like it on Rickon with the Lilac tips.
      I don’t envy you all having to vote now I have seen Dani and Viserys as teens. I have high hopes for the quads.

  3. Harry Potter ref FTW! Nice one, Lucky. Are either of Dany or Viserys werewolves? I don’t recall that being mentioned…

Leave a Reply

