The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Chapter 5.3 Baby Boom!

14 Comments

Last time Susan and Max went on honeymoon to China, Lucky became my portrait slave and Koi had a death wish.

Lets start on a happy note with these notifications

babies Baby sammy Rhamair baby

I will show you the babies when they are older.  So happy that everyone is starting to have babies. So many spouse potentials!

Screenshot-34

Lucky is still painting but this one seems promising.

Lucky: Please release me, let me go

Not until you get it right.

 

Screenshot-35

Hi Jacklyn!

 

Screenshot-38

Koi is stuck in an endless mopping cycle.  I will have to get Susan to fix that bath.

 

Screenshot-44

Koi: I think I deserve this after all that cleaning.

I added the deep fat fryer and ice cream machine again, such fun.

 

Screenshot-45

 

Looks like Susan and Max will have a memento from their honeymoon. 😉

 

Screenshot-46

Lucky: Rocking chair here I come!

Go ahead, you’ve earned it.

 

Screenshot-47

Lucky: This is a nice porch, when did we get this?

Oh not long ago, I added it on a whim.

 

Screenshot-49

Wow, Max is super hairy as a werewolf!

 

Screenshot-50

Lucky got a call about receiving an award from city hall for all her hard work so I bent the rules and let her go.

Charlotte: I don’t know what I’m doing here.

Rad: *polite applause* There is more people here than I expected.

 

Screenshot-51

Rad is now a fairy and Tam is a vampire.

Charlotte & that other woman: YAY I got a balloon! 😀

 

 

Screenshot-53

Frostee: I’m in a photo! 😀

Lucky got the key to the city.

 

Screenshot-62

Back at home Susan is rubbing Max’s belly. I love this interaction. it’s so cute. ❤

Also she has the same pregnancy wear as Magrat it seems.

 

 

Screenshot-63

Cute photo for the crypt. (which I need to alter at some point)

 

Screenshot-66

K-9 is getting old. 😦 I will have to get them a new pet.

 

Screenshot-67

K-9: My but tingles.

 

Screenshot-70

K-9: I request birthday cake now.

 

Screenshot-71

No reason for this, just liked her face.

 

Screenshot-72

Hi Max, what ‘cha doing?

Max: Just pondering what to do.

 

Screenshot-75

The joys of having a werewolf in the family.  This is only going to get worse if any of the kids inherit the wolf gene.

 

Screenshot-76

Susan: Max, I’m glad I found you.  I great news, I’m pregnant!

Max: I’m going to be a daddy! 😀

 

Screenshot-77

Max: You got anything to eat in there, i’m hungry.

 

Screenshot-78

 

I knew this would happen eventually, fryer queue!

Lucky: What have they done to my beautiful kitchen, I paid for this place you know.

twit (3)

Koi is still the family drinker.  If she is not drinking from the here she is at the bar

 

twit (4)

Bonehilda caught up on her cleaning so she is now teaching K-9 to sit.

K-9: I’m too old for this.

 

 

twit (5)

 

Max as a werewolf eating ice cream because I thought it was cute. ❤

 

 

 

twit (7)

 

Lucky: Bad wolf.

 

twit (8)

A trampoline was wished for, Koi is the first to find it.  Hold up, lets zoom in on that face.

 

twit (10)

Man that’s one creepy face.

 

twit (11)

Aw Koi, I was so close to getting a pic of you and bonehilda on the trampoline.

Koi: Don’t care, sleepy now.

 

twit (12)

Pregnancy does not stop Susan working on her LTW.

Susan: No but this will. *waters break*

 

twit (13)

Lucky: Hello? Oh no nothing much going on here.

Susan: Gee thanks mum.

 

twit (15)

Susan: ARGH! Baby incoming!

Lucky: Have fun dear, I need to pee.

 

twit (16)

So poor Susan had to drive herself to the hospital

 

twit (17)

Max followed on a bike (where’d that come from?) when he realised what was happening.

Max: Don’t worry honey, I’m coming.

 

twit (19)

Mixed gender twins! We have Daenerys (girl) & Viserys (boy).  Daenerys is disaplined and loves the heat and Viserys is a Genius and easily impressed.

+10

Naming theme is Game of Thrones and they are named after these two, Viserys & Daenerys Targaryen.

Daenerys-and-Viserys-house-targaryen-30464444-1280-720

 

twit (21)

Susan gets a well earned rest on arriving home.

 

twit (24)

Le sigh, we were doing so well. -5

 

 

 

Torch Holders: 4

Every birth: (+5) 25 x 5 = 85

Heir/Spouse Portrait: +5  10 x 5 = 50

Life Time Wish Achievements: (+25) 3 x 25 = 75

Each Sim that gets on Honor Roll/deans list: (+5) 4 x 5 = 20

Every 100,000 Simoleons : ( +20) 2 x 20 = 20

Each sim that reaches top of Career : (+10) 2 x 10 = 20

Accidental Deaths: (-10) 0

Social Worker Visits: (-15) 0

Passing Out: (-5) 41 x 5 = 185

Each Sim that failing school:  (-5) 0

Fires: (-5) 4 x 5 = 20

Fights: (-5) 0

Self Wettings: (-5) 28 x 5 = 140

Total: – 55

14 thoughts on “Chapter 5.3 Baby Boom!

  1. Pingback: Mendoza Chapter 5.3 | TinyPiglet's Hub

  2. Mixed twins! Yay!
    Congrats Rham! I’m proud *thumbs up*
    Max in his werewolf form is really amusing 😀

    • I love multiple births. Get the kids out quicker! XD
      Max seems to be constantly in his werewolf form at the moment and I love it. I haven’t played with werewolves that much before. Max is great!

  3. LOL I’m with blamsart–Max is a hoot in his werewolf form XD I didn’t know that they destroyed household objects and could receive belly rubs. I feel like I need to find some time to play with some werewolves now. That’s definitely not an aspect of the game I’ve explored too much.

    Aw, yay! Mixed gender twins! Welcome to the family Daenerys and Viserys. May Daenerys be as awesome as her namesake and may Viserys….well, maybe we should hope he’s the exact opposite of HIS namesake XD

    Lastly, I’m totally loving all that orange and blue, but I realize I’m biased because my university’s colors were orange and blue , hehe. Still, I think it looks great! I especially love that new little porch Lucky discovered. Those loveseats are really neat! I can’t recall whether I have them or not….Where did they come from? =O

    • I agree. Not played with werewolves much myself so it is interesting to see what they can do.
      Thanks, I was surprised how good the colours look together. Nice to have colour in the house again. I think the seats were part of an EP *goes into game to check* Yes, they are from Showtime. If you have that installed these seats are found in comfort > misc.

  4. I love mix gender twins. It’s the perfect combination. You get both sexes and get two babies in a single pregnancy so you’re not stuck with your sim being pregnant for her entire life to get a good brood of children lol.

    I’ve never watched game of thrones, but everyone keeps telling me that I should. Maybe its something I should try. the characters look really cool. We don’t have cable or any sort of channel viewing on our television. Its only ever used for movies and video games but it looks like some box set purchases are in order XD.

    • Oh yea! And Samoyed with a son named Sammy?! That is too awesome. Sam Sr. and Sam Jr. I hope Airedale and Rham make awesome babies too lol.

    • So pleased with the twins, I want to get Susan into a athletic based career but want to get the kids done first. I gave Susan fertility treatment to help things along!
      I got into Game of Thrones late. I would highly recommend it though. Bit of a slow starter but well worth sticking with. I believe showbox is a good one for watching Film & TV for free if you are able to get it.

  5. Love the naming theme this time! I can’t seem to keep my werewolf out of werewolf form. She’s always so stressed so the feral inside her escapes! Lol! Nice mix set of twins, can’t wait to see them age up.

  6. Somehow the Mendozas fell off my reading pane, so I’m way behind. On a mission to catch up, now. Love the naming theme!

Leave a Reply

