The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Repolulation of Roaring Heights (part 1)

5 Comments

As I mentioned previously sims from other blogs will be added to the town along with sims I have created myself.  The first load of these have been added so let’s meet them shall we.

First up is Rhamnus Buckthorn created for Jax’s Bachelorette challenge by blamsart

Screenshot-9

Why are you hiding in the hedge?

Rhamnus: I want to be a tree so I am starting small.

My goodness that advert is old, why do I still remember it.

Screenshot-11

 

There that’s better, everyone can see you now.  I love him ❤ I hope he makes some gorgeous green babies.

Next up is a family I created myself a long time ago, the Leavitts.

Screenshot-13

 

From L-R we have Amelia, August, Angela, Arron and Amber.

 

Screenshot-85

 

For those of you who read my Winterton Adoptacy the name Leavitt may sound familiar. I went back later and added the final member to this family, Angelo. Technically he is Angela’s twin brother since I used her to create him.

Angelo: I forgive you for creating me from a woman, she’s actually kind of cute.

August: That’s my wife, back off.

Next up we have 5 siblings from the Winters ISBI by Autumnrain

Screenshot-39

 

From L-R we have Samoyed, Keeshonden, Pomeranian, Airedale and Chihuahua.

Pom & Chi: This place is filthy.

Next we have the first of the simselfs and in my personel opinion the best one. Its me! 😀 oh and my boyfriend is there too.  Don’t we look excited.

Screenshot-12

Right, who’s next. Oh yes the suitably aptly named rainbow household.  Again for readers of the Winterton Adoptacy these guys will be familiar.

Screenshot-56

L-R Amilia Stone (Danablu’s wife), Kay Jordon, (Danablu’s Prom date), Kidd Gilscarbo (Feta’s husband) and Tina Talisman (almost Danablu’s wife)

I like them so here they are, they glitched when I added them so this pic is from later.  I found them at one of the bars on the beach where they always tend to be!

Tina: I am coming or going.

Kidd: Kay your in my way.

Next another 5 siblings, this time from the Cabernet ISBI.

Screenshot-84

L-R we have Menthol, Okra, Drizzle, Shiloh, Basil

Um guys, want to look this way so I can get a decent photo of you all?

Everyone: Not really.

Next a cute yellow sim from one of my other saves.  She is called Raquel Shafer.

Screenshot-19

 

She was a pain to track down but luckily she showed up where Lucky was investigating.

And finally we have the Wintertons.  I had the family and the house saved to the simbin and decided on a whim to add them into the town.

Screenshot-82

 

Oh I miss you guys. 😦 Anyway L-R we have Lotus (child barely visable by gate), Azami, Clover, Blossom (Generation 2 heir), Edwin & Scarlet (Founder)

That’s all of them for now. I have more to add but I kept getting errors so I am doing it slowly.  I will do another update for the next lot.

There will be a new chapter coming soon, possibly two.  I went a bit trigger happy with the C button! 😀

5 thoughts on “Repolulation of Roaring Heights (part 1)

  1. Pingback: Repolulation of Roaring Heights (part 1) | TinyPiglet's Hub

  2. *flails* Rrrhhhaaammmnnuusss! Hiding in a tree??
    *ahem* Everyone looks awesome!
    …I just have a personal favorite…
    (can I see any of his future babies when they’re born? plz??)

  3. So exciting!! A whole generation of Winters siblings. Dear lord guys don’t embarrass me!! I am so excited for a chapter. What an awesome town population!

  4. Love that you used the Cabernet’s! They were the interesting generation lol!

Leave a Reply

