The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Chapter 4.7 Is This The End

8 Comments

Well how about that two chapters in one day, you lucky, lucky people.

Last time Martha grew up, her younger sisters were super cute and K-9 became a big dog.

mad (3)

In a desperate attempt to win your votes Martha helps out with her younger sisters.

mad (4)

While Rory feeds Handles.  Doesn’t he look cute on his little stool. ❤

mad (6)

Coco has maxed out his life bar (I think it was a boy :/) and might not be with us much longer so Lucky is giving him some extra attention

mad (7)

Martha: *fake fear* Oh a zombie, I’m like so scared.

mad (8)

Zombie: brains…

Martha: *squeal* I love this part

mad (9)

Zombie: Raarrr! Brains!

Martha *imitates*

mad (10)

Martha: Oh that was a riot! Do it again! 😀

mad (13)

Melon meanwhile discovers we have a pool with a waterfall.

Screenshot-47

Lucky: Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday to you! 

Romana: Dishwasher is broken

Screenshot-50 Screenshot-51 Screenshot-52

Oh dear, that looks painful.

Screenshot-55

Here she is after her makeover, Her new trait is Computer Whiz so I have tried to go for a sort of geeky look.

Screenshot-58

Next up is Susan.  Oh Melon no don’t copy your father.

Screenshot-61

Susan: *birthday cross-eyes*

Screenshot-64

Wow that’s bad styling.

toad (1)

This is her now, much better.  Her new trait is Insane.  Since she is Athletic I have tried to give her a sporty look.  I think it works.  I also added blue tips to her hair which I like.

toad (4)

I converted Maya & Nolan’s old room into the girls bedroom and used their child actions to send them to their new beds.

Screenshot-65

Oh Romana don’t do that, you were potty trained. -5

toad (12)

Coco: Meow, Meow.

Melon: What’s up Coco, is it your birthday too?

toad (14)

Melon: *sobs* no it can’t be happening.

K-9: *Whimpers*

Death: Clear the way, I haven’t got all day you know.

Screenshot-68

Melon: NO not Coco! It’s too soon! 😥

Death: Who’s a good boy?

Screenshot-71

Death: Up, up up to the heavyside layer

Screenshot-72

RIP Coco Pops. 😦 I put his grave next to Pipers.  I now have a mini pet cemetary

toad (3)

Melon: Damn those kids.

I don’t know, it kind of suits you.

toad (5)

Um Lucky? What are you doing?

Seymour: This one smells good.

toad (6)

ARGH LUCKY NOOO!

toad (7)

Seymour: BURP!

Bad Seymour! 😡

toad (8)

*deep breaths* Oh thank goodness, when this happened in game I thought it was game over.  I have never been so glad to see Seymour spit a sim out.

toad (9)

These to are inseparable.  Whenever Rory has low fun motive he seeks K-9 out.

toad (10)

Hey someone found the other easel. 😀

toad (18)

Martha found the instruments and took a liking to this one

toad (20)

I realised I hadn’t done a potrait of Koi so I cheated and had Melon do it.  Thank you Melon ❤ +5

toad (21)

Melon got pranked again but this isn’t the best part.

Magrat's prank

When looking to see who had done it I was surprised to find Magrat had this moodlet. 😀

toad (24)

Lucky was out working on another case so she visited All Bran who lived nearby.

toad (25)

This is his son, Ricky who has fallen foul to EA styling. Poor kid.

toad (28)

There, much better.

toad (30)

Lucky is now at level 5 and her work outfits are starting to look a bit nicer.

toad (31)

She talks to this woman and voila..

toad (32)

Case 9 done and dusted.

Torch Holders: 3

Every birth: (+5) 15 x 5 = 75

Heir/Spouse Portrait: +5  8 x 5 = 40

Life Time Wish Achievements: (+25) 2 x 25 = 50

Each Sim that gets on Honor Roll/deans list: (+5) 4 x 5 = 20

Every 100,000 Simoleons : ( +20) 2 x 20 = 20

Each sim that reaches top of Career : (+10) 0

Accidental Deaths: (-10) 0

Social Worker Visits: (-15) 0

Passing Out: (-5) 40 x 5 = 180

Each Sim that failing school:  (-5) 0

Fires: (-5) 4 x 5 = 20

Fights: (-5) 0

Self Wettings: (-5) 24 x 5 = 120

Total: – 95

8 thoughts on “Chapter 4.7 Is This The End

  1. Pingback: Mendoza New Chapters 4.6 & 4.7 | TinyPiglet's Hub

  2. I swear, EA is obsessed with pigtails – it’s always those that get gender confused, even when you have mods to specifically prevent that kind of thing. Poor Ricky.

    LMAO, I did not know that adults (and elders) could set pranks autonomously! Maybe Magrat’s traits? Can’t remember if she has something along the lines of Rebellious or Evil?

    The twins are super cute. It’s going to be such a hard heir poll this time. I love that all four kids have different hair colours. Yay for TS3 genetics!

    • When I first saw him I genuinely thought he was a girl! 😀 I felt sorry for the poor kid and had to give him a makeover.
      No I didn’t know they could either. Magrat is evil so it might have something to do with that. I will have to investigate further.
      I am so pleased that all four kids look different. I don’t even mind Jacklyn’s hair popping up again. It looks great on Susan with those blue tips.

  3. OMG I thought Lucky was a gonner! Oh those plants x_x. I think I actually stopped breathing lol. The two girls look great. How opposite. Nerdy and Sporty. Sounds like myself and my sister. I am not the sporty one, thats for sure lol.

    • That was a horrible moment. I was watching someone else and left Lucky on free will. I was frantically trying to cancel out the interaction but it was too late. 😥 I was so relieved when he spat her out.
      The girls are adorable, I love that they are so different. No, I wouldn’t be the sporty one either! Don’t think I have a sporty bone in me! XD

  4. I always like how you dress your sims, but I have to say I’m extra loving all the different styles you gave the kids this generation. Everyone looks so fun and unique! I just want to hug all of them at once, lol. It’s going to be very difficult to choose one, that’s for sure.

    Also, LOL- Martha in that zombie bit. Boy she’s a brave one isn’t she? Either that or a very unwise one XD

    • Well I try my best. 😀 I was feeling extra creative this time so a bit more thought went into there outfits. 😀
      I don’t envy you guys choosing an heir this time, I have had a peak at the YA versions of all of them and it is going to be a hard choice this time.
      I know, that bit really made me laugh. I think she’s insane so it might be something to do with that. I like how she took him on in her swimwear though! XD I love that girl.

Leave a Reply

