The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Chapter 4.6 See My Cake

6 Comments

Hi, hope everyone enjoyed the Easter bank holidays.  Last time Rory became a child, Susan & Romana were born and Ready Brek thought his parents old bedroom was the perfect place to woohoo with his wife.

We start this time with Romana being adorable in the walker while teaching herself to walk.

Screenshot-4

Romana: I favourite now?

We’ll see.

Screenshot-6

I finally got round to redecorating Tobias’ old room.  Much more fitting for Melon & Magrat.

Magrat: These paintings please me.

I’m not surprised, they are food related after all.

Screenshot-13

Lucky meanwhile is completing another case involving this woman, Zahra Diwan.

Screenshot-17

Lucky: 7 down, 28 more to go.

I’m not sure you’ll do that in time.

Screenshot-20

 

Seymour: See my cake!

Maid: Oh it’s so big!

Screenshot-31

Birthday time! Martha is becoming a teenager

Screenshot-37

Just a small family affair this time.

Screenshot-39

Koi: Is that meant to happen?

Martha: Whoosh!

Screenshot-42

Before…

Screenshot-48

After, her new trait is Unflirty.

Screenshot-50

K-9: *howl* (my birthday too)

Screenshot-54

He’s so fluffy! 😀

Screenshot-58

I give him a collar in TARDIS blue. 😀 (or as close as I could get)

Screenshot-59

LOL poor Martha not been a teen one day and already roped into a bedtime story. At least she is reading him an age appropriate book

Screenshot-61

Aw, Romana has a sad. 😦

Screenshot-62

 

Lucky: OK sweetie, can you say Vashta Nerada?

Screenshot-64

 

Melon: There we go honey, grandpa’s got you.

 

Screenshot-65

 

Oh Melon not on the child. -5

Romana: Grandpa go potty

Screenshot-68

Just for cuteness ❤

Screenshot-71

Why do I make these people nice rooms with nice beds if they are just going to sleep on the floor.

twits (2)

Koi cooks and doesn’t burn it. Good girl. 🙂

twits (10)

 

Rory: Come on, get the piggy.

Wow that dog can jump!

twits (12)

 

Lucky: *sneaky, snoopy*

We are looking for clues at the gym.

twits (13)

I spot a protest going on at city hall.  Something about computers

Jogger: Don’t mind me, just passing through.

twits (16)

Lucky needs to speak to the white haired woman, Volanda Shaw but her brother is busy flirting with her.

twits (18)twits (20)

 

Lucky does eventually get to speak with Volanda and completes case no. 8

I will finish here for now as I have a ton more pics and decided to split this into two chapters.

Torch Holders: 3

Every birth: (+5) 15 x 5 = 75

Heir/Spouse Portrait: +5  7 x 5 = 35

Life Time Wish Achievements: (+25) 2 x 25 = 50

Each Sim that gets on Honor Roll/deans list: (+5) 4 x 5 = 20

Every 100,000 Simoleons : ( +20) 2 x 20 = 20

Each sim that reaches top of Career : (+10) 0

Accidental Deaths: (-10) 0

Social Worker Visits: (-15) 0

Passing Out: (-5) 40 x 5 = 180

Each Sim that failing school:  (-5) 0

Fires: (-5) 4 x 5 = 20

Fights: (-5) 0

Self Wettings: (-5) 23 x 5 = 115

Total: – 95

6 thoughts on “Chapter 4.6 See My Cake

  1. The Private Investigator profession looks like fun, I should so play it again. That LTW is a trek though, especially as a TH with many others things to do.

    Martha is pretty, too bad about the unflirty, that may make it hard to find a mate if she becomes heir.

    • It is a lot of fun and a lot of work with having to snoop around, talk to people etc. I can’t see Lucky completing that before the next TH takes over. I may have to revisit it with the Wintertons.
      I agree Martha is so pretty. It will definately make things interesting! 😀

  2. I’ve never done the private investigator career. Do you find it hard to do with an ISBI? Whenever my main Sim is out of the house I find I’m always so busy to keep jumping back to make sure no one has failed.

    Martha is so beautiful. I love that colour of her hair.

    • the private investigator career is really hard in a ISBI. Lucky definitely won’t reach the top or complete her LTW. 😦
      The other idiots are usually ok looking after themselves for a little while. I do try and send Lucky on on days when the kids are at school and most of the adults are at work though. 😀 less idiots to worry about!! XD
      She is truly stunning, I am so glad she got that hair colour, it’s so pretty. ❤

  3. Oooh, Martha is so lovely!

    What in the world is that flaming object in the background on the 4th picture though? It looks like a meteorite! Or perhaps some flaming poo? Or maybe I’m seeing this image entirely wrong! I must know!! lol

    K-9 is super fluffy! Maybe that helps him be more aerodynamic LOL XD

  4. Thanks ❤ I'm rather pleased with how well she turned out.
    The flaming object in the 4th pic is part of the animation Lucky does when she completes a case. She gets out her notepad, tears off a page and chucks it over her shoulder which burns as it falls to the ground. LOL, flaming poo would be great! XD That's all I can think of now when I look at that picture. It's like Lucky is saying, 'nope, wasn't me. Ladies don't poop in the street'
    I know, he's the fluffiest dog I've seen in sims 3. Maybe it's because of all the static caused by his metal body! XD

Leave a Reply

