The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Chapter 4.1 Frosty Face

7 Comments

So here we are at the start of a new generation.  Goes by so fast doesn’t it.  I changed the header and background colour.  Nice huh?

Melon: I prefered it pink. 😦

Your time is over.

Melon: 😥

Now before we get to the triplets birthday there are a couple of things to get out of the way first.

Number one is this, which happened as soon as I started my last play session.

 

Screenshot-5

 

At the grand old age of 54, having outlived his owner Tobias Piper is taken from us. 😦

Magrat *evil cackle*

Ready Brek: I didn’t expect to be this close to death at such a young age.

Screenshot-6

 

Here’s a close up of Magrat’s face, just because.

Screenshot-9

 

Coco: Oh good, more attention for me.

Death: Time to go poochie.

 

Screenshot-14

 

Death: Come on, get the stick.

And so the first pet in this legacy (i think) dies.  I put his grave in the back garden but I forgot to take a picture of it.

Screenshot-22

So what’s the best thing to do after death takes your dog? Build a snowman with him of course.  I was hoping it was going to be a cool death one but alas it was just a normal one.

Screenshot-17

 

Melon why so sad?

Melon: *sobs* I got a promotion *sobs*

Yes so why is that sad?

Melon: I fulfiled my LTW, what do I have to live for now?

Melon LTW complete

+25

Melon: Also poor little Piper has left us.

You were no where near the house when that happened, how do you have the moodlet?

Screenshot-26

So Melon finally stops crying and comes home. But what is the first thing he does?

Seymour: You smell good. ❤

Melon: Hey that tickles.

Screenshot-28

Seymour: You look like you’ve had a bad day, how about some cake.

Melon: Ooh I like cake.

Um, Melon I wouldn’t do that.

Melon: Why?

Screenshot-30

Seymour: *Omnnomnom*

Well, that.

Screenshot-32

Phew, thankfully Seymour spat him out again.  I was panicking when that happened.  I was wondering if this meant the end of the ISBI!

Melon: Ew, Cowplant slobber.

Screenshot-33

 

It was at this time I noticed Maya hadn’t returned from work.  I found her outside the business centre in her sleeping bag.  At least she isn’t loosing me points.

Right I think that’s everything.  PARTY TIME!!

Screenshot-59

First at the door is a very pregnant Cookie Crisp.  Can’t wait to see what the baby is like. Just try not to give birth at the party sweetie.

CC: Nice to see you to.

 

Screenshot-61

Yay I got them all at the cakes at the same time.

Rice Krispies: I’m glad Weetabix made it.

Ready Brek: YAY BIRTHDAY!

Screenshot-65 Screenshot-72

Oh thank goodness she didn’t get the massive boobs.

Screenshot-79 Screenshot-80

 

Sigh I was doing so well. -5

Screenshot-99

The woman seen cheering in previous photos with the family is Abrielle King.  She is All Bran’s wife.  She is a premade sim that was his friend from school.  she is so pretty. Please please please make some babies.

Here are the makeovers.

Twit (12)

First up Rice Krispies.  Wow he turned out hot ❤ His new trait is Flirty and his LTW is Grand Explorer.

Twit (14)

Next up is Ready Brek. Not bad.  His new trait is Athletic and his LTW is Astronaut.

Screenshot-94

 

And finally our new Torch Holder Lucky Charms.  She turned out so pretty.  Her new trait is Insane so you will be seeing all the other outfits I made her.  Her LTW is Private Eye.

They will all be available for download shortly.

Screenshot-84

So Melon how does it feel to no longer be under my control?

Melon: Wahoo! Freedom! 😀

Gee thanks.

Twit (1)

So what is his first action as free sim? He joins the rockers of course.

Nolan: I have to tell you son, it is a very exclusive club.

Screenshot-109

Lucky: Why am I wearing this? it’s ugly.

Because it’s graduation time.  Wait I detect a disturbance…

Screenshot-104

Oh Maya -5

Screenshot-111

Maya: Which one’s which?

Man they look so similar. I never noticed before.  Yeah and those hats are so stupid.

Screenshot-115

 

Ha ha! I love how there are three doors and they each came out of a separate one.

Oh and the sim in the sleeping bag is Magrat.

Here are their results for anyone that is interested.

Lucky graduate Ready Brek Graduate Rice Krispies Graduate Screenshot-103

When I got back from graduation I noticed we have a new gnome.  The naming theme this time is Doctor Who Companions I named it Peri.

Peri

Peri was Companion to the 5th and 6th Doctors

Twit (3)

Lucky: I don’t like this place, why am I here?

Twit (4)

I off load these of course.

Yup, still creepy.

Twit (7)

 

While she was out she got herself a job as a Private Investigator.  It is not a profession I have done before so should be fun.

Twit (29)

So with Lucky being the TH it was time for the boys to go.  Bye guys, have fun.

Twit (31)

LOL Lucky did a face down snow angel.  Is this an thing Insane sims do?

Lucky Frosty Face

She got this cute little moodlet that I haven’t seen before.

Twit (44)

Lucky got her first case! This woman Lola Lancaster-Reid wanted Lucky to hack the computer of Kinslee Hudson.  Easy one.

Twit (36)

 

Ah yes the portrait.  I did get Melon to do it but it kept coming out weird and stylised so I had a bright idea.  It says in the rules that non controllable sims can have one controlled interaction per age state so I thought this must apply to elders too.  Therefore Maya done Lucky’s Portrait. 😀

Maya: YEAH!

Twit (46)

 

OK time for spouse hunting.  I know I said 24HourSpar Daye was going to be the spouse but in a few stories that I have read recently I saw a selection of sims dropped in for the heir to choose from. So I selected these lovely ladies from Dayes of our Lives.  From L to R we have 24HourSpar Daye, Koi Daye and Giggles Daye.  We will see who Lucky likes best.

I tweeked them a little. for example 24hourspar has a different top as her original one was the same as Magrat’s and I aletered Koi’s hair a little and added leggings under her shorts (it is winter after all).

Screenshot-37

Uh oh not this again.

Seymour: Want cake?

Maya: Why how kind.

Screenshot-39

Seymour: Omnomnom

ARGH MAYA NO!

Screenshot-41

Seymour: Ha ha ha

Screenshot-42

Seymour *bleurgh* Old woman taste bad.

Oh thank goodness, I can breath again.  Will someone fed that thing so this doesn’t keep happening.

Screenshot-46

Coco: I will distract you with me cuteness.

Melon: Aww.

Lucky and me stalked found Koi and Giggles at the beach so she introduced herself to them.

Twit (48) Twit (49)

We then stalked found 24HourSpar at the gym (I think it was the gym)

Twit (54)

 

But who ends up as Lucky’s spouse? Come back next time to find out.

Torch Holders: 3

Every birth: (+5) 11 x 5 = 55

Heir/Spouse Portrait: +5  5 x 5 = 25

Life Time Wish Achievements: (+25) 2 x 25 = 50

Each Sim that gets on Honor Roll/deans list: (+5) 4 x 5 = 20

Every 100,000 Simoleons : ( +20) 1 x 20 = 20

Each sim that reaches top of Career : (+10) 0

Accidental Deaths: (-10) 0

Social Worker Visits: (-15) 0

Passing Out: (-5) 35 x 5 = 175

Each Sim that failing school:  (-5) 0

Fires: (-5) 4 x 5 = 20

Fights: (-5) 0

Self Wettings: (-5) 20 x 5 = 100

Total: – 125

7 thoughts on “Chapter 4.1 Frosty Face

  1. Pingback: Start of Generation 4 | TinyPiglet's Hub

  2. Hee, I love the spouse choices you picked. All will go well with LC’s genetics, can’t wait to see who she picks.

    And that frosty face moodlet is too cute! I must have some of my sims make snow angels, see if I can’t have them get it.

    • Thanks. I was originally set on using 24HourSpar but I like so many of the other Dayes that I selected a couple more for Lucky to choose from. I am exicted about how things turned out with the Dayes, can’t wait for the reveal.
      I have not seen sims do face down snow angels before, and that moodlet, super cute. ❤

  3. Aw poor Piper. 😦 I laughed at Magrat’s face, that is so not an appropriate reaction!
    Yay for Melon completing his LTW. Hopefully that will help you get out of the minus points.
    The triplets grew up great. Rice Krispies is my fav of the three, he is hot. ❤ Lucky is really pretty though.
    I have not read the Dayes yet but I love the girls you choose. I love Koi's hair, such a nice colour. So looking forward to seeing who Lucky chooses. Bring on the babies.
    Finally *sings Doctor who theme badly* 😀 Love the naming theme. ❤

    • Unfortunately due to Magrat’s Evil trait she ruined the moment by laughing at everyone’s misfortune. She pulls the best faces though. 🙂
      The triplets turned out great I agree. I still think All Bran is my fav of the boys but pleased that the others have fans. 😀
      You should really read the Dayes. I learned about a lot of things that I hadn’t tried before from there.
      Babies are coming very soon, I can say no more than that. Spoilers 😉
      *Sings with you* Glad to know I have another Doctor who fan as a follower. 😀

  4. I just love Lucky. She turned out beautiful. I bet Seymour is going to kill someone soon. Its almost like he thinks that all of the Sims that cross his path are taste testers. A new generation already. It’s coming along so well! The banner turned out awesome too by the way.

    • Thanks ❤ I really like her. I love Seymour, I hope if he does kill someone it's a maid or reporter and not Melon. 😦 Melon has a strange fasination with Seymour atm. 😀
      I know, almost half way! Glad you like the banner, I only have paint to do these on so I did worry that it might look a bit basic.

Leave a Reply

