The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Possibly my First Indentical Twins

4 Comments

This is a little bit of a preview/spoiler for the next chapter but I wanted to share this with you.  The twins (Weetabix and All Bran grow up in the next chapter, this is them after their makeovers.

twins

 

I just had to show you how strikingly similar they look.  I think they just might be my first identical twins! 😀 Their eyes, nose and mouth seem to me to be the same shape.  As is their face although Weetabix is a bit chubbier. I might be wrong but I think only their eye and hair colour is different.

twin comparison

 

I done this one to try in case it makes it easier to see how alike they are.

Weetabix: What have you done! We look like something from a horror movie!

All Bran: Human Cloning, right here! XD

Stop it you two.

Let me know what you think, do you think they’re identical?

4 thoughts on “Possibly my First Indentical Twins

  1. I stared at these two for an awkwardly long time and man, I think it would be safe to call them identical twins! Sure Weetabix looks like his cheeks might be a tad bit softer, but that’s about it. Creepy!

  2. They are so unbelievably similar. I think the closest I ever got to identical twins was Dermatitis and Dandruff. I am beyond pumped about the blue hair with pink tips. Did you add those or was he born with them? I can’t remember lol.

  3. Wow, they are so similar! The closest I’ve had is twin daddy clones, but they were mixed gender, so not as similar as these two. Can’t wait to see what they get up to next!

Leave a Reply

