The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Chapter 2.5 Too much cuteness

4 Comments

Hey there! Well would look at that I got a another chapter for you.  Lets get stuck right in.

Screenshot-86

 

I sent Maya out to make some new friends as she was going stir crazy.

Maya: Hi, nice house you live in.

Yolanda: Thanks, hey aren’t you that legacy check? If we become friends does that mean I get some face time.

Maya: Maybe if I invite you to one of my parties.

Screenshot-87

Back at the house Kiwi is showing that he is a sore loser.

Kiwi: I hereby proclaim that this game sucks!

You only played it once.

Kiwi: I’m the king, do not question me.

Whatever

Screenshot-89

Hey it’s Nolan.  What you up to? Gonna clean up that big puddle? put the toys away? clean the dishes?

Nolan: No I have something more important to do.

Screenshot-90

 

Nolan: I got to beat KingK03.

You’re playing online chess?

Nolan: I can’t let this punk beat me.

Screenshot-91

 

Maya: *Sigh* I knew I should have called to check on you.

Screenshot-94

Kiwi: wow this flower is amazing. I’m just going to stand here for hours looking at it.

And he did.

 

Screenshot-95

Kiwi: Man all this flower watching is hungry work.  I wish there was some food around here.

Cake, next to you. See it?

Kiwi: When did you put that there?

I give up.

I think it’s time for Melon to get some face time.  You ready for the cuteness?

Screenshot-96 Screenshot-97 Screenshot-98 Screenshot-99 Screenshot-100 Screenshot-105

Melon: Omnomnomnom

Screenshot-110

Kiwi: Ok this doesn’t look to hard.  I can do this.

Screenshot-106

 

Kiwi: Ow that hurt.  I don’t get why daddy loves this game.

Me neither.

Screenshot-112

 

Kiwi: I don’t like this game.

Are you ever going to find something you DO like?

Screenshot-113

 

Maya: I wish I could get working on my LTW.

You will, be patient.

Kiwi: OMG the flower!

Melon(from highchair): Mama food!

Screenshot-114

 

Maya: Stop looking at that flower and go take your bath!

Kiwi: But mum I hate water.

Maya: No buts young man!

Screenshot-115

 

I don’t get this kid.  He is hydrophobic and is quite happy to play with the sprinklers. However he cries after every bath or shower.

Screenshot-117

Maya: Dad I’m really worried about you living in that little shack you call a home.  Maybe you and Jamie should come stay with us.

Tobias: That would be great, thanks.

I was unsure whether I should move him in so I flipped a coin.

Screenshot-135

So Tobias moved in to the house. I got him a cane he rolled for as soon as he moved in.

 

Screenshot-141

With him came Jamie, his wife who is now an adult.  I treated her to a makeover.

Jamie: This is not what I signed up for.

Tough.

Screenshot-119

 

Screenshot-120

 

Also these two little cuties came with them.  Piper and Lassie. I think Lassie is the top one. I like them so they get to stay.

Screenshot-123

Kiwi: Dad read me a bedtime story.

Nolan: Go ask someone else kid.  I’m busy right now.

Lassie: I like chicken.

 

Screenshot-125

Nolan: Hey there little guy, want a treat?

Lassie: I’m tired of this human teasing me.  If he doesn’t give me the treat soon I’m going to bite him.

Screenshot-127

Nolan: Let me just put this plate down a sec.

 

Screenshot-131

 

First pass out! – 5

Piper: This one is creepy.

I’m with you Pip.  that is soo creepy.

Screenshot-133 Screenshot-134

 

Sorry they are just soo cute.  Look at them!  I don’t think i’ve ever had puppy sims this cute.

Screenshot-136

Melon: MAMA! FOOD!!

Maya: I’ll be glad when you can feed yourself.  No more babies PLEASE!

Maya: I hate you.

 

Screenshot-137

 

Look Jamie is earning her place in the household.

Jamie: Maya has her hands full as it is.  I’m glad to help out.

Yeah, we will see if that lasts.

Screenshot-138

I wanted Jacklyn’s grave back so I sent Maya to visit Susanah and Zak.

Maya: Hi Suz, how are you? you do know your umberella is broken?

 

 

Screenshot-140

 

Maya: Hey Zak

Zak: She’s having an affair *sob*

Maya: It’ll be ok.

I think I will end it there. I don’t really want to hear the rest of that tale.

Torch Holders: 1

Life Time Wish Achievements: (+15) 0

Accidental Deaths: (-10) 0

Social Worker Visits: (-15) 0

Passing Out: (-5) -5

Each Sim that gets on Honor Roll: (+5) 0

Each Sim that failing school:  (-5) 0

Every 100,000 Simoleons : ( +20) 0

Fires: (-5) 0

Fights: (-5) 0

Self Wettings: (-5) 0

Each sim that reaches top of Career : (+10) 0

4 thoughts on “Chapter 2.5 Too much cuteness

  1. Kiwi and Melon are so cute! And I have to agree. My puppies in the sims are never as cute as those two! I would probably keep them around as well. I think Maya should have two more. Just to fill the house lol.

    • Thanks 😊 I am more of a cat person but they were too cute. I wasn’t originally planning to move Jamie and the dogs in. Maya will definitely be having more kids despite her protests!

  2. Aw puppies, so cute. Wish I could have one IRL but I am allergic. 😦
    Poor Zak. Did you know who Suzannah was having an affair with?

Leave a Reply

