The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Downloads

Leave a comment

Well Jacklyn’s story is finished. I just need to go back over the old chapters and rewrite them.  I prefer the style I have been writing the new chapters in.  I will let you all know when they are done so you can go back and read them again.

Jacklyn and Tobias are now available for download.  They are mediafire links, just download and move into saved sims folder.  These will not be available on the exchange.

I will add a downloads page to the site eventually but for now the links are below.

Jacklyn

Tobias

Please let me know if you have any problems downloading and as always thanks for reading. x

Leave a Reply

