The Mendoza ISBI

Idiots do it their way

Chapter 1.2 Meet & Greet

2 Comments

Hi thanks for coming back.  Hopefully a little more will happen this time.

Screenshot-29

Jacklyn: So you look like your loaded, can you lend me some money?

Jacklyn had a wish to mooch a large amount. The heavily pregnant woman Jacklyn is mooching off is Jane Doe.

Jane: I can spare 10 simoleons, will that help you?

You got to love EA’s definition of a large amount to mooch.

Jacklyn: I don’t.  Look at her house, she must have more to spare than $10.

Yes but she also has 3 children with another on the way.

Screenshot-11

Jacklyn became friends with Jane and she agreed to let Jacklyn stay the night.

Jacklyn: Better than sleeping in a field.

She got her revenge on the pitiful amount Jane gave her by fulfilling her wish to steal candy from a baby.

Jacklyn: This is too good for a kid this young.  I’ll just give it one of this rotten hot dogs instead. *chucks*

This is Jacklyn in one of her rare evil moments.

Jacklyn: What do you mean rare! I’m evil 24/7.

*cough* flower lover *cough*

Jacklyn: That’s a bad cough you have.

Yoink

Jacklyn loved the guest room so much she took the lamp and mirror.

Jacklyn: These will look nice in my bedroom, when I get one

Screenshot-3

Tada! You don’t have a bedroom as such, but you do have a house of sorts.

Jacklyn: It’s about time! A bit small though.

Beggars can’t be choosers.

Screenshot-5

Here’s what it looks like inside.  Everything except the windows, door and bed are stolen.  I don’t think you can steal beds which is why I got her one.

Jacklyn: It’s not much but at least I don’t have to sleep on that sofa in the middle of a field.

Screenshot-40

To celebrate having a roof over her head Jacklyn heads over to the park to have a snowcone. (Which I never realised were free!)

Jacklyn: ARGH Brainfreeze!!

Well that serves you right for eating it so fast.

Screenshot-4

She was then invited to participate in an eating challenge by this guy.

Jacklyn: I never turn down a challenge.

Especially when you’re hungry.

OMG I WON

Jacklyn: I WON! I WON!

BlueCapGuy: BLEUGH!!!

He ran off and was never seen again.  Seriously, he vanished from her friend list.

Jacklyn: Shame, he was cute.

Maybe try not scaring the next one off?

hello

Fausto: Well hello cutie. ❤

Jacklyn: Er, hi. (get me away from this creep)

Nope, you have to make friends with people, just suck it up and be nice.

Jacklyn: (I’m not sucking anything!)

flirting

Jacklyn: I’m getting really tired, I should probably go home.

Fausto: Need someone to keep you warm. *eyebrow waggle*

Jacklyn: No thanks. *runs away at top speed*

Wow I didn’t know you could move so fast.

Jacklyn: I can when the need calls for it.

Marina

Jacklyn: Hi, I’m new in town. Nice place you have here.

Marina: It’s always nice to meet a new face.  I get so lonely, my husband works long hours.

Funny story this woman is Fausto’s wife!

Jacklyn: (that creep is married!)

bathroom

Still they have some nice stuff.

Jacklyn: You mean had! Ha, I’m so funny.

Just take the stuff and run.

Jacklyn: Yoink! 😀

 

2 thoughts on “Chapter 1.2 Meet & Greet

  1. Ha ha ha ha! XD Poor Jacklyn. Midnight Hollow has some interesting sims.

Leave a Reply

